School Logo School Logo

New Road

Primary School

Yes I can!

Get In Touch

School Council Representatives - Congratulations

Dear Parents,


The children voted last week for who they wanted to represent the school council.  The following children were voted as school council representatives:


Drake Ede

Shirley Harrod

Evie Edwards

Samiul Alam

Georgina Bugden-Gray

Mia Robson

Zayaan Haque

Duncan Whitehead

Jack Abnett

Grace Thompson

Charlie Abnett

Ria Lamb

Courtney Thurlow

Frankie Smith


Well done to you all! Congratulations!