Translate
Search
School Logo School Logo

New Road

Primary School

Yes I can!

Get In Touch

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half Term 23/10/20-30/10/20

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

Christmas Holidays 18/12/20-04/01/2021

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 15/02/21-19/02/21

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays 05/04/2021-16/04/21

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 27th May 2021

Half Term 01/06/21 – 04/06/21

Bank Holidays 3/5/21 & 31/5/21

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021

Summer Holidays begin Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Top